STAFF


S/N NAME DESIGNATION PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
1 Mr. Bicci Alli  Acting Chairman/CEO 08033046295 biccialli@oirs.ng
2 Mr. Kunle Adeola COMMISSIONER 1 08150846908 kunleadeola@oirs.ng
3 Prince Omolade Binuyo COMMISSIONER 2 08152221100 omoladebinuyo@oirs.ng
4 Prince Wole Adesanya COMMISSIONER 3 08034624855 woleadesanya@oirs.ng
5 Mrs. Oluwatosin Falomo BOARD SECRETARY 08150835333 tosinfalomo@oirs.ng
6 Mr. Oluyemi Oni DIRECTOR (FINANCE & STRATEGY) 08159614122 oluyemioni@oirs.ng
7 Alh. AderemiAdegoke CHAIRMAN (REVENUE MOBILIZATION 07069526966 aderemiadegoke@oirs.ng
8 Mr Daramola Oyedeji DIRECTOR(FINANCE & ADMINSTRATION) 08150846890 daramolaoyedeji@oirs.ng
9 Mrs. Toyin Adewoyin ACCOUNTANT 08150846896 toyinadewoyin@oirs.ng
10 Mr. Biodun Olaitan DIRECTOR (INCOME TAX) 08150846894 wasiuolaitan@oirs.ng
11 Mrs. Afolabi HEAD (OTHER TAXES) 08150846895 oluwakemiafolabi@oirs.ng
12 Mr. Lawrance Oladipo HEAD TRAINING/BACK DUTY 08150846905 lawrenceoladipo@oirs.ng
13 Mr. Moshood Adejumo INFORMAL SECTOR 08150846907 moshoodadejumo@oirs.ng
14 Mrs. Ibironke  Akinboye PAY MISTRESS 08154208933 ibironkeakinboye@gmail.com
15 Miss. Kemi Oni CHAIRMAN’S SECRETARY 08150846852 oluwakemioni@oirs.ng
16 ICT Team ICT 08150846855 info@oirs.ng
17 Mrs.  Mary Adeyemi ICT 08058332275 adeyemimary@oirs.ng
18 POS Team POS 08150846856
19 Mrs. Ajibike  Atayero REGISTRY / HUMAN RESOURCES 08150846899 ajibikeatayero@oirs.ng
20 TIN Team TIN 08150846900
21 Mrs. Akintade INFORMAL 08150846902 dorcasakintade@oirs.ng
22 Mrs.Oluwabunmi Olagbami STAMP DUTY 08150846903 oluwabunmiolagbami@oirs.ng
23 Mrs. Arogundade HNI 08150846854 laarogundade@oirs.ng
24 Mrs.Jumoke Okeyode HQT. TAX STATION 08150846870 jumokeokeyode@oirs.ng
25 Mrs. Christianah Ajayi OSU/IPERINDO 08150846889 christianahajayi@oris.ng
26 Miss. Adebiyi Adenike A EGBEDORE 08150846853 adijatadebiyi@oirs.ng
27 Mr. Jimoh Mukaila A EDE SOUTH 08150846864 mukailajimoh@oirs.ng
28 Mr. Popoola Rasheed A EJIGBO 08150846861 rasheedpopola@oirs.ng
29 Mrs Olanrewaju C. F IRAGBIJI 08150846869 folukeolanrewaju@oirs.ng
30 Miss. Adepoju Latifat EDE NORTH 08150846878 latifatadepoju@oirs.ng
31 Arogundade Adesola IKIRUN 08150846882 adesolaarogundade@oirs.ng
32 Mrs. Fawumi F Mobalaji IGBONA 08150846871 mobalajifawumi@oirs.ng
33 Mr. Sanusi Isiaka. A. IFE NORTH 08150846865 isiakasanusi@oirs.ng
34 Mrs.Lawal Bilikisu O. OSOGBO 08150846872 bilikisulawal@oirs.ng
35 Mr. Oladipupo yekini O. MODEKEKE 08150846859 yekinioladipupo@oirs.ng
36 Ogunrinde Davide D. IFE CENTAL EAST 08150846865 oluwadareogunrinde@oirs.ng
37 Mr. Oyero Olanrewaju GBOGAN 08150846884 olarewajuoyero@oirs.ng
38 Mr. Adekunle Olunloye IKIRE/APOMU 08150846883 adekunleolunloye@oirs.ng
39 Mr. Awe Peter OBOKUN 08150846862 peterawe@oirs.ng
40 Mrs. Opawumi Omolayo IJEBU JESA 08150846888 omolayoopawumi@oirs.ng
41 Jonh bamigbala IWO 08150846882 johnbamigbala@oirs.ng
42 Tajudeen Adebayo ILA/IFEDAYO 08150846877 tajudeenadebayo@oirs.ng
43 Oluwakemi Ganiyu IFETEDO 08150846881 oluwakemiganiyu@oirs.ng
44 Habeeb Adeyemi BODEOSI/ILEGBO 08150846858 habeebadeyemi@oirs.ng
45 Mr. Ajisafe Aderemi OWENA 08150846866 ajisafeaderemi@oirs.ng
46 Mr.Sanmi Adegbayibi – ILESA EAST 08150846886 sanmiadegbayibi@oirs.ng
47 Mr.Raji Bashir IFON/ILOBU 08150846874 Basihirraji@oirs.ng
48 Mrs. Adetona bosede – OKUKU 08150846875 bosedeadetoro@oirs.ng
49 Mrs Alaba Anuoluwapo ILESA WEST 08150846887 anuoluwaalaba@oirs.ng
50 Mrs Ayeni Yemisi T. IPETU JESA 08150846867 yemisiayeni@oirs.ng