TAX STATIONS


1 Mrs.Jumoke Okeyode HQT. TAX STATION 08150846870 jumokeokeyode@oirs.ng
2 Mrs. Christianah Ajayi OSU/IPERINDO 08150846889 christianahajayi@oris.ng
3 Miss. Adebiyi Adenike A EGBEDORE 08150846853 adijatadebiyi@oirs.ng
4 Mr. Jimoh Mukaila A EDE SOUTH 08150846864 mukailajimoh@oirs.ng
5 Mr. Popoola Rasheed A EJIGBO 08150846861 rasheedpopola@oirs.ng
6 Mrs Olanrewaju C. F IRAGBIJI 08150846869 folukeolanrewaju@oirs.ng
7 Miss. Adepoju Latifat EDE NORTH 08150846878 latifatadepoju@oirs.ng
8 Arogundade Adesola IKIRUN 08150846882 adesolaarogundade@oirs.ng
9 Mrs. Fawumi F Mobalaji IGBONA 08150846871 mobalajifawumi@oirs.ng
10 Mr. Sanusi Isiaka. A. IFE NORTH 08150846865 isiakasanusi@oirs.ng
11 Mrs.Lawal Bilikisu O. OSOGBO 08150846872 bilikisulawal@oirs.ng
12 Mr. Oladipupo yekini O. MODEKEKE 08150846859 yekinioladipupo@oirs.ng
13 Ogunrinde Davide D. IFE CENTAL EAST 08150846865 oluwadareogunrinde@oirs.ng
14 Mr. Oyero Olanrewaju GBOGAN 08150846884 olarewajuoyero@oirs.ng
15 Mr. Adekunle Olunloye IKIRE/APOMU 08150846883 adekunleolunloye@oirs.ng
16 Mr. Awe Peter OBOKUN 08150846862 peterawe@oirs.ng
17 Mrs. Opawumi Omolayo IJEBU JESA 08150846888 omolayoopawumi@oirs.ng
18 Jonh bamigbala IWO 08150846882 johnbamigbala@oirs.ng
19 Tajudeen Adebayo ILA/IFEDAYO 08150846877 tajudeenadebayo@oirs.ng
20 Oluwakemi Ganiyu IFETEDO 08150846881 oluwakemiganiyu@oirs.ng
21 Habeeb Adeyemi BODEOSI/ILEGBO 08150846858 habeebadeyemi@oirs.ng
22 Mr. Ajisafe Aderemi OWENA 08150846866 ajisafeaderemi@oirs.ng
23 Mr.Sanmi Adegbayibi – ILESA EAST 08150846886 sanmiadegbayibi@oirs.ng
24 Mr.Raji Bashir IFON/ILOBU 08150846874 Basihirraji@oirs.ng
25 Mrs. Adetona bosede – OKUKU 08150846875 bosedeadetoro@oirs.ng
26 Mrs Alaba Anuoluwapo ILESA WEST 08150846887 anuoluwaalaba@oirs.ng
27 Mrs Ayeni Yemisi T. IPETU JESA 08150846867 yemisiayeni@oirs.ng